The Northeast Region


The Regional Director is Mike Kelly.


The Regional Representative is Vance Downing



Current Active School Districts are:  

LaPlata with Steve Lightle

Linn County R-I with Angela Wiles

Louisiana R-II with Christina Parrish and Chris Booth

Kirksville with Tom DeBlauw

Mexico Public with Sarah Keithley, Jerry Hercules, Becky Monachino

and Chris Denham

Milan C-II with Michael Kelly

Moberly Public with Debbie Young and Vance Downing

Palmyra R-I with Mark Loman

Wellsville-Middletown Public with Sheri Beth Neimeyer

Mandela Quote